Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

4 Seasons Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 173 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 173 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 feb 2017
10.0

Good place . Sure I will be back .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jan 2017
8.9

Buen hostel. No es la zona con más movida, pero está bien. La playa está cerca pero no es pública. Se debe ingresar por algunos de los balnearios.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
8.6

Diese Hotel bietet entsprechend seinem Preisniveau wirklich gute Leistungen. Der Hotelmanager Mohamed ist dabei echt goldwert. Wer seinen Aufenthalt selbst organisiert, hat in ihm den idealen Partner für alle gewünschten Unternehmungen. Er kennt sich total aus und kann fast nach Deinen Wünschen organisieren. Ich bin jedenfalls mit der Woche in Hurghada inkl. 2tägigem Ausflug nach Luxor und all den anderen Aktivitäten voll zufrieden. Komfortmängel des Hotels wurden dadurch aufgewogen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jan 2017
10.0

This hostel is small hotel but one of the best places I have ever stayed ,the location is good and also amazing wifi connection ,Very clean room with good shower .but what made my staying amazing is the staff they made it really awesome they booking for me wonderful diving & snorkeling trips .really Highly recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 dec 2016
8.9

War vier Tage hier. Günstiger geht es nicht mehr. Es ist sehr einfach, sauberkeit geht, fürs übernachten, Körperpflege, zum ausruhen, ist es genug. Hilfe, Rat und Informationen, jeder Art, sind perfekt. Ob ich wieder kommen würde? Ja, warum nicht.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 dec 2016
8.3

Mohammed (the owner) was very welcoming and helped us to plan the rest of our trip throughout Egypt. He provided me with an Egypt SIM card and kept in contact throughout our stay to ensure full satisfaction. Very happy customer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 nov 2016
6.0

The staff are amazing. They arranged a last min car from Hurganda to Luxor for me which was great. The hotel isn't the best. The mattress are very thin, the wifi works if you sit under the router. The room was clean but my shower had two setting really cold and really hot. The showers head only provides a trickle of water. I wish they would have provided beach towels. The door locked worked well sometime I even had trouble getting in. Also not toilet paper.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 nov 2016
8.0

Kind and helpful staff. Share many informations with us.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 okt 2016
9.7

We definitely enjoyed our stay at four seasons and would recommend this hotel in Hurghada to any budget traveller. Location in the old center away from the overly touristy hassle is great. Staff is wonderful: friendly, helpful, all that you can ask for. We felt very welcome and totally at ease there. The owner, Muhammed, makes sure his guests are well taken care of. Rooms are basic but clean. Showers even have hot water. Breakfast is basic but filling, the egyptian bread especially is delicious!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 sep 2016
10.0

What a pleasant hotel!The two main advantages of this hotel are the staff and the location. After a long day you feel that you are coming home. The hotel is clean and quiet, the staff is very friendly and helpful. The beds are comfortable The rooms are clean and free Wifi. The breakfast is great I booked the hotel after reading trip advisor, and I'm glad that I did.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.