Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

4 Seasons Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 183 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 183 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2017
10.0

Very Nice place to stay and all the stuff is really amazing i felt am at home Definitely i recommend this place for people .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 apr 2017
7.7

Lovely staff. Very helpful and they go out of their way to make your stay comfortable. Rooms are very basic but have everything you need.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
10.0

To summarize my stay, it ist to say that: - The hostel ist very clean - The staff is very friendly and helpful - you have a save feeling in the hostel In addition it is to mention that the diving trips, i booked at the hostel, were amazing!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We hope to see you again

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 mar 2017
10.0

They made me feel at home , well I have to say great hostel , great location , nice room and lovely staff - they helped me out with booking trips for good price , thank you for such great stay .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 mar 2017
10.0

Very welcoming, helpful and friendly hosts!The location great near the sea&city center.I had a very enjoyable and pleasant stay: IT IS QUIET SO YOU CAN GET GOOD SLEEP very recommendable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 mar 2017
9.4

Great for budget travellers, especially Mr. Mohamed can arrange all kind of tours for great value:)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 feb 2017
8.3

Nice cheap hotel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 feb 2017
10.0

Good place . Sure I will be back .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jan 2017
8.9

Buen hostel. No es la zona con más movida, pero está bien. La playa está cerca pero no es pública. Se debe ingresar por algunos de los balnearios.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.