Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

3BE Backpackers Bed

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 786 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 786 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.2
3BE Backpackers Bed Located at Stratumsedijk 31, , Eindhoven.
3BE Backpackers Bed
Netherlands
Eindhoven 5611NB Eindhove Stratumsedijk 31
82% 786
51.4329959 5.4847955
3BE Backpackers Bed
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 sep 2016
8.9

cleanest hostel ive been to. very friendly staff. breakfast is definately worth 5 euros. one of better hostel breakfasts around. good range of services offered. only complaint is smoking area can be like sauna in the afternoons but that only minor issue. excellent hostel overall. will definately visit again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 sep 2016
7.4

Hostel is well located and common area is nice, although there are no quite spaces and the hostel has questionable mucis taste. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was quite uninspired. Bed rooms and bathrooms were reasonabily clean, except the mattresses which had unidentifed fluids on the waterproof plastic cover on arrival. There is no sercurity in the rooms themselves

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
31 aug 2016
6.3

They charge you for everything. They dont even provide you a locker without paying. Even though, the room was clean and spacious. A little far away from the centrl station. I consider a huge disavantage the time available to check in, I got the hostel at 7pm and I had to wait one hour to get in the hostel literally, they didnt let me rest in the living room.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
7.4

I'ts ok and secure, but very bad atmosphere, cleaning and informations inside the hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
8.9

Overall a great place to stay. Very good value for the money, great location and lovely staff. The rooms can't be locked so that's a bit of a downfall, but there small lockers for valuable belongings.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2016
8.0

Wij verbleven in het weekend en hebben heel erg genoten van de omgeving. Het hostel was netjes en het personeel enorm behulpzaam. Alleen dat er geen sloten op de deuren zat was wat minder.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2016
10.0

Très bien! Merci

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
8.0

Nightmares at 3BE! Hostel very well equipped (except for the kitchen), very close to Eindhoven's main street, with coffeeshop next door. Friendly and helpful staff. Huge problem: the rooms are not equipped with locks! Anyone can enter any room. From here were born our nightmares: about 15 drunk guys that resided in the hostel on several occasions entered our room, screaming and turning on the light. Result: three hours of sleep. We're sorry for the review, hoping it was an isolated case.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
8.0

Really nice clean lacked atmosphere but I was only there for one night so don't wanna change minds about the place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
9.7

Tutto perfetto. Personale gentilissimo, ostello bellissimo, una particolare attenzione ai dettagli, lenzuola incluse, bagni pulitissimi, letto comodissimo, sala fumatori interna, se soggiornate ad eindhoven fermatevi al 3be!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.