Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

3BE Backpackers Bed

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 777 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 777 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.2
3BE Backpackers Bed Located at Stratumsedijk 31, , Eindhoven.
3BE Backpackers Bed
Netherlands
Eindhoven 5611NB Eindhove Stratumsedijk 31
82% 777
51.4329959 5.4847955
3BE Backpackers Bed
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 aug 2016
8.9

Overall a great place to stay. Very good value for the money, great location and lovely staff. The rooms can't be locked so that's a bit of a downfall, but there small lockers for valuable belongings.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2016
8.0

Wij verbleven in het weekend en hebben heel erg genoten van de omgeving. Het hostel was netjes en het personeel enorm behulpzaam. Alleen dat er geen sloten op de deuren zat was wat minder.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2016
10.0

Très bien! Merci

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
8.0

Nightmares at 3BE! Hostel very well equipped (except for the kitchen), very close to Eindhoven's main street, with coffeeshop next door. Friendly and helpful staff. Huge problem: the rooms are not equipped with locks! Anyone can enter any room. From here were born our nightmares: about 15 drunk guys that resided in the hostel on several occasions entered our room, screaming and turning on the light. Result: three hours of sleep. We're sorry for the review, hoping it was an isolated case.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
8.0

Really nice clean lacked atmosphere but I was only there for one night so don't wanna change minds about the place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
9.7

Tutto perfetto. Personale gentilissimo, ostello bellissimo, una particolare attenzione ai dettagli, lenzuola incluse, bagni pulitissimi, letto comodissimo, sala fumatori interna, se soggiornate ad eindhoven fermatevi al 3be!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jul 2016
8.6

Senza dubbio il migliore Hostello in Eindoven ! Se volete visitare la città andate qua !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
5.7

terrible value for money. wifi sucks. had to pay for breakfast and that was also terrible. I would avoid.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
8.3

Really good location!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2016
2.0

I had to spend a night at 3BE Backpackers Bed with a friend but this never happened. Our flight had a 2 hours delay due to a storm and we arrived at 1 a.m. at the hostel. It was closed but luckily some guests let us coming in. We just wanted to speak with the owner, we had reservations. He came out of his room and he sent us outside under the storm, in the middle of the night. He did not care about anything we said, he only said "Go out!". NOT SUGGESTED AT ALL.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.