Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

3BE Backpackers Bed

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 902 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 902 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2017
8.3

Séjournant une nuit, accueil convivial et atmosphère sympathique, petit déjeuner à 5€ avec un bon rapport qualité/prix

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 aug 2017
9.1

Great location close to clubs if you're into it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 aug 2017
6.0

Apart from the front door there is no security. No in room lockers or even a lock for your dorm door. Anyone can walk in and steal your stuff. Not really anything happening to meet other travellers. Staff just seem to not enjoy being there either which doesn't set you up for a good time. Cool dog though loves some pats. Oh and coffeeshop next door is terrible, so avoid that place also. Only hostel in town so you don't have much of an option but don't expect much.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2017
8.6

Nice clean place with a cozy bed

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2017
3.7

More than a hostel I felt like in a prison, not just because it looks like one but because the facilities were pointless. The toilet is in another floor through a wooden stair without stair rail, so you can fall trying to pee at night. Locks are outside of the room and you have to pay extra for the security of your belongings, because the room has no key. The pointless common area without even a microwave closes at midnight. I don't see why anyone would want to spend a single night here.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Frangio
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2017
5.4

Il proprietario Michel è davvero antipatico, ha alzato la voce contro di me perchè stavo giocando con il cane.... incredibile! Secondo lui c'era la regola di non poter giocare col cane.... assurdo! L'atmosfera nell'ostello, pertanto, è molto triste. Il proprietario guardava da solo la TV senza rivolgere la parola agli ospiti, davvero un comportamento maleducato. Anche gli altri ragazzi hanno avuto la stessa impressione sul proprietario. Per il resto mi sono trovato bene.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 aug 2017
6.6

The place was nice located and clean, with a good arrangement of the rooms and a smoking area indoors, but the staff was very rude and unfriendly. The guy in the reception was so abrupt and sharp with every questions I was having, that I needed to leave the hostel earlier than expected because I was feeling so uncomfortable to be around him. It is a shame because there is nothing better than a friendly crew to make you feel welcome and at home.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2017
7.1

Overall a nice place to stay, and the staff person I interacted with was very friendly. Security wise, there were no locks on the sleeping rooms. There was also no soap in the toilets, at least on my floor, so I found myself having to wash my hands with just water after using the toilet.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • dankaufman947825
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jul 2017
10.0

Nice location, very kind owner, nice and clean rooms

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jul 2017
8.9

The place was great myabe they can improve on the breakfast they provide its to simple for the price they charge

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.