Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

3BE Backpackers Bed

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 836 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 836 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 feb 2017
7.4

Wifi:good Beds: soft but comfortable Other: - No lockers in room i was in - awesome smoking area within the middle of the hostel - hostel has some cool pets: dog, birds and an awesome turtle

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 feb 2017
6.6

The manager at the reception had this negative vibe, he did NOT tell me checkout was at 11:00am, and I assumed it was 12pm noon, as its the most common, and has always been 12pm in all kinds of hostels and hotels I`ve been around the world. At 11:20 he asked me if I know checkout was at 11, and that I need to hurry because he had other things to do. I didnt like his attitute, and this was my 2nd and last stay in this hostel, as next time I will NOT stay in 3BE ( I go in Eindhoven annualy)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 feb 2017
9.1

We hebben hier met een groep vrienden overnacht na een feest en dat is ons zeer bevallen. Het ligt aangenaam dichtbij de uitgaansstraat Stratums Eind en alles is goed verzorgd. Je moet wel van dieren houden, want de hond ligt de hele dag voor de ingang te chillen en 's ochtends vlogen de vogeltjes gezellig door de gangen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 feb 2017
8.0

Nice hostel but the room was a bit tiny, only one bathroom upstairs(no shower near the rooms, you have to go downstairs in the basement) Nice bar and breakfast, nice indoor smoking room. I would say OK!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 dec 2016
7.1

overall: alright. Hostel is very basic. No kitchen. Lockers only in common area. Breakfast costs extra. No further services. Value for money could be better. Nice common area, very clean and nice and helpful staff. But lack of security: it's not possible to lock the rooms and they're always open and there is nothing inside them but the bed which feels a bit scary...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 dec 2016
10.0

Excelente lugar

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 dec 2016
8.0

Ik kwam 1 nacht overnachten ivm een concert, en daar was 3BE perfect voor.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 dec 2016
7.7

El hostel es centrico, las habitaciones son limpias, sin embargo no tienen llave, las puede abrir cualquier persona, y los baños son compartirdos y se encuentran lejos de las habitaciones.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 dec 2016
10.0

Compare with all hostels in Amsterdam, this is way more better, with better, cleaner environment, also guests here are more NORMAL.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Bulgarien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 dec 2016
10.0

Well itwas my first stay alone abroad and I have to say I hada great time. The place is clean and nice, staff will always help you if younhave any questions. The location is really good imo (there is also a coffeshop right next to the hostel) . I am really glad that I found this place, looking forrward to the summer so I could visit again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.