Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

3BE Backpackers Bed

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 760 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 760 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.1
3BE Backpackers Bed Located at Stratumsedijk 31, , Eindhoven.
3BE Backpackers Bed
Netherlands
Eindhoven 5611NB Eindhove Stratumsedijk 31
84% 760
51.4329959 5.4847955
3BE Backpackers Bed
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 jul 2016
8.3

Really good location!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2016
2.0

I had to spend a night at 3BE Backpackers Bed with a friend but this never happened. Our flight had a 2 hours delay due to a storm and we arrived at 1 a.m. at the hostel. It was closed but luckily some guests let us coming in. We just wanted to speak with the owner, we had reservations. He came out of his room and he sent us outside under the storm, in the middle of the night. He did not care about anything we said, he only said "Go out!". NOT SUGGESTED AT ALL.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
22 jun 2016
5.7

No real atmosphere while I was there

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 jun 2016
10.0

great location, super clean, highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jun 2016
5.7

When the lounge area of the hostel is closed you can access it by a key and a side door. However, as soon as you are in, you can enter any dorm room seeing as how all of them are unlocked. They do rent lockers but it is not big enough for backpacks. The hostel closes down from 11h to 14h which is annoying. The price is a bit steep for what you get but since it's the only hostel of the city, they can have the price they want basically. I only stayed for a night so I can't talk about common space.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 maj 2016
8.6

Frank was incredibly helpful

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 maj 2016
8.6

낫베드

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 maj 2016
4.9

There was a mix up on my reservation but the guys sorted it out. Breakfast was very nice but expensive. Atmosphere was nil as there was not a soul in the hostel. Facilities were ok but I imagine they would not cope with a fully booked place. No kitchen or self catering facilities of any kind which always is annoying... Overpriced place but it is the only one in town so I guess they have the monopoly.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
9.7

Great hostel, very close to the heart of nightlife in Eindhoven! Quiet, clean and with a very friendly staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
10.0

Es el lugar perfecto en Eindhoven! Muy economico y en una excelente ubicacion rodeado de bares, restos y la estacion de trenes y buses muy cerca para ir al aeropuerto o tomar el tren a Amsterdam.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.