Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

3BE Backpackers Bed

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 868 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 868 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2017
7.7

Wij waren zeer tevreden over de service en het gebouw zelf. Jammer genoeg was er een bende mannen aanwezig die de boel tijdens de nacht verziekten. Hopelijk werden deze mensen ook gestraft of beboet want dat kon echt niet! Bedankt voor alle hulp en moeite! Buiten het ene voorval zijn wij zeer tevreden!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jun 2017
8.9

Enjoyed my time here quite a bit, it was an odd stop only because I got a cheap flight from Marrakech to Eindhoven but I am happy I spent a couple of nights here. The staff are very friendly and inviting, if you are looking for a party hostel this isn't the place but go a few minutes walk up the street and have a nice time with the locals. I rode a bike (10 euros) to a monastery just on the other side of the border with Belgium, it was about an hour there and back, highly suggest!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 maj 2017
10.0

It is a very chill place as long as you follow the rules. It is well equiped as well. Only downside is that there were only two outlets in the bedrooms.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 maj 2017
5.7

Tout à payer en plus (serviettes, lockers...). Au final le prix proposer ne correspond pas aux attentes. Mauvais rapport qualité prix

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 maj 2017
6.9

El hotel estuvo bien, las camas limpias, el ambiente un poco desordenado con animales, pero nos ayudaron .. es el único hotel en la zona por lo que lo califico neutral. No incluye desayuno y me parece un poco caro para lo q ofrece

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 maj 2017
9.1

Bonne auberge. Wi-Fi dans tout l'établissement. Salle de bains commune sympa. Proximité immédiate Coffee shop The Wave. 15 minutes à pied de la gare. Salle fumeur. Seul bémol pas de casiers personnels avec lockers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
9.1

Awesome hostel. Made me fall in love with Eindhoven. The owner is really nice guy. He helped me out when i needed it. Highly recommend. I will stay here again for sure.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 apr 2017
6.3

Hostel is in a good location and the staff is great, but that's about it when it comes to the good aspects. Room doors can not be locked, meaning anyone - at any time, could just march in. Despite the hostel being mostly empty during my stay, there were still some who 'got lost' and entered the wrong room by 'accident'. There are also weird house rules, like not being allowed to have your own drinks, which must be bought from the local vending machine instead. Weird place.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
9.4

Very clean in the rooms and the bathrooms. Staff is very kind and helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
8.9

it was a really nice stay, the staff was very friendly and helpful. Thank you

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.