Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

3BE Backpackers Bed

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 845 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 845 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 mar 2017
8.3

Les parties communes sont modernes, propres et agréables. Les salles de bains sont top. Localisation parfaite : a 5min à pied du centre donc très proche et au calme. Seuls bémols : les chambres ne laissent pas beaucoup d'espace pour les affaires de chacun et sécurité à désirer puisque pas de clef ni de codes aux portes de chambres ni à l'extérieur (sauf la nuit)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
8.6

Location, atmosphere and cleanliness - one of the best hostels I've ever been to. Unfortunately no lockers and rooms can't be locked either, so that's a minus for security. And the owner had an arrogant touch and wasn't very friendly. He should take his assistant Franklin as an example, who was far nicer - the way you expect it when you're a paying guest. Still the hostel itself - great choice, go for it!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 mar 2017
8.0

I enjoyed my stay at the hostel and made a couple of friends along the way. The location is quiet and centrally located- only three short blocks from the street where the bars and clubs are located. The place is expensive for a hostel, especially without breakfast included, but there are not other accommodations in the area that are as affordable. Some of the staff were knowledgeable about the area, but others were temp workers who didn't know the area.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 mar 2017
8.9

Spending my night at 3BE was a really good choice. Calm and warm place, less than 5 minutes away from the real center. Nice and helpful staff, including the pets. Bathroom and room perfectly clean. The only thing I missed was having a lock for each room

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 mar 2017
9.7

Best hostel I've stayed until today. Staff are very nice, polite and the facilities are awnsome. Cleaning made all days. Recomend definitely.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 feb 2017
7.4

Wifi:good Beds: soft but comfortable Other: - No lockers in room i was in - awesome smoking area within the middle of the hostel - hostel has some cool pets: dog, birds and an awesome turtle

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 feb 2017
6.6

The manager at the reception had this negative vibe, he did NOT tell me checkout was at 11:00am, and I assumed it was 12pm noon, as its the most common, and has always been 12pm in all kinds of hostels and hotels I`ve been around the world. At 11:20 he asked me if I know checkout was at 11, and that I need to hurry because he had other things to do. I didnt like his attitute, and this was my 2nd and last stay in this hostel, as next time I will NOT stay in 3BE ( I go in Eindhoven annualy)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 feb 2017
9.1

We hebben hier met een groep vrienden overnacht na een feest en dat is ons zeer bevallen. Het ligt aangenaam dichtbij de uitgaansstraat Stratums Eind en alles is goed verzorgd. Je moet wel van dieren houden, want de hond ligt de hele dag voor de ingang te chillen en 's ochtends vlogen de vogeltjes gezellig door de gangen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 feb 2017
8.0

Nice hostel but the room was a bit tiny, only one bathroom upstairs(no shower near the rooms, you have to go downstairs in the basement) Nice bar and breakfast, nice indoor smoking room. I would say OK!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 dec 2016
7.1

overall: alright. Hostel is very basic. No kitchen. Lockers only in common area. Breakfast costs extra. No further services. Value for money could be better. Nice common area, very clean and nice and helpful staff. But lack of security: it's not possible to lock the rooms and they're always open and there is nothing inside them but the bed which feels a bit scary...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.