Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

365 Inn

  • No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District, Beijing, Kina

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 3,078 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 3,078 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7
365 Inn Located at No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District, Beijing.
365 Inn
China
Beijing 100051 No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District
92% 3078
39.8948369 116.3922192
365 Inn
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 jul 2016
6.0

The room I stayed in was located next to a busy street. The man that works at the travel agency at the other side of the street started yellow with a megaphone before 8 am and the windows ring the room are not soundproofed at all. The lockers were way too small. The common place is a western restaurant and a lot of other backpackers go there even if they don't live in the same hostel. The woman in the reception was not helpful in trying to extend my stay and lacks proficiency in English.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
9.1

365 inn was perfect for a hostel. Great atmosphere and they do a good job at creating a social environment for their guests. Cheap beer is always a plus. Stay here and don't worry about a thing. Went on the Great Wall tour arranged by the front desk and had a great time too. No need to book before you arrive!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
7.1

No wifi in rooms. Restaurant is pretty good and the staff is nice. 10 min walk to metro.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2016
9.7

Absolutely fantastic hostel! Really welcoming - staff are great and helped me out when I had an ongoing travel nightmare! Really clean both bedrooms and bathrooms. Bar/social area is awesome, as a solo female traveller I was looking to meet other travellers and had no problem doing that here! Easy to find and really great location close to main attractions. Oh and the Great Wall trip is really great too! Overall would definatley stay again and definitely recommend, I was actually sad to leave!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
8.9

Really great hostel - friendly people (who can speak English) - and a fantastic location! I would definitely go back again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
8.6

Best location to stay in Beijing, right near the forbidden palace and Tiananmen Square. Down a nice little street which has loads of restaurants bars and other hostels. Room and bathroom was clean and shower was good. Bar downstairs was always pretty busy. Didn't try any food but breakfast did look good. If you have a room at the front it gets noisy outside pretty early, but wasn't an issue for us.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2016
8.6

Overall a great hostel. The staff was very friendly and spoke good English! The rooms and shared bathrooms where clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
8.6

Very good hostel except the homeless crazy guy that is living on the bar's terasse...didn't feel very safe

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2016
9.1

The staff at the hostel are all super friendly and helpful!! There is a great atmosphere in the bar downstairs, especially in the evenings. The only improvement I have is that our shower head was broken so as a result our bathroom was soaked so when you went to the toilet your feet got wet if you didn't wear thongs

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
8.0

Hostel with a very international vibe. We stayed in a double room just for one night, a small but nice room, very clean. The location is great if you like busy touristy atmosphere. A nice bar/cafe to have tasty breakfast or hang around in the evening with other travellers but the choice of music too clubby-poppy)) The day we were checking out they were too busy for just one person at the reception, and the locker room was not locked and full completely, barely found a place for our backpacks.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.