Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

365 Inn

  • No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District, Beijing, Kina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 3,143 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 3,143 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.5
365 Inn Located at No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District, Beijing.
365 Inn
China
Beijing 100051 No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District
90% 3143
39.8948369 116.3922192
365 Inn
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kenya, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
10.0

The place was cool. Would surely go back there next time

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2016
9.4

Really enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
9.1

Very clean place, the workers are helpful and the guests friendly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
9.4

Great place for the foreign visitors of beijing, well located. The best is the atmosphere, really nice to meat the other residents. The restaurant/pub is also very good :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
10.0

Tolles Hostel! Es ist nahe an der Subway Station und vielen Sehenswürdigkeiten gelegen, die Mitarbeiter sprechen sehr gut Englisch, es gibt eine hosteleigene Bar mit einer ansprechenden Auswahl an Essen und Getränke, es herrscht eine gute Atmosphäre und die Zimmer und Bäder werden täglich gereinigt. Jederzeit wieder!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Thailand, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
9.7

I was staying in a 4-bed dorm room for a night. The room was clean. The (shared) bathroom was also very nice and clean. The staff are all friendly and helpful. The location is very easy to find. Qianmen St., Tian'anmen Sq. and the Forbidden Palace are all in walking distance from the hostel. I also booked a one-day tour for Jinshanling-Simatai Great Wall from the hostel and it was very impressive. Highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
9.4

Awesome hostel. Stayed in the 10 per mix dorm. Comfortable beds. Only complaint toilet could be cleaner. Restaurant serves decent food. 365 has Prime location. You will meet friends. Dumplings served everywhere outside until 4am. I will be back here oneday♡

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2016
8.6

We stayed at 365 for 4 nights. The location is superb. Very near local things. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. The cafe and bar served good food at good prices. Our room was clean and stocked with necessities on a daily basis. The only problem we had was the air conditioning did not work very well. We left it running all day and all night long on 16C for our entire stay and it never got the room cool enough to be at 16C. We were actually sweating during the night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
6.0

Staff not too helpful, you aren't a priority. Overpriced restaurant and rooms compared to nearby hostels. One or two outlets per room makes recharging difficult. Wifi works SLOWLY about half the time.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2016
9.1

This is a really good. The staff is really friendly. and the hostel was clean unless we count the empty shampoo bottles in the bathroom. Plus, there was no hair dryer. Other than that I met really nice people. We went out together. In the evening we had nice talk with other people. Thanks a lot!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.