Hostelworld.com

365 Inn

  • No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District, Beijing, Kina
Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 2,990 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 2,990 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.7
365 Inn Located at No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District, Beijing.
365 Inn
China
Beijing 100051 No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District
91% 2990
39.8948369 116.3922192
365 Inn
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 maj 2016
9.7

Spitzen Hostel, speziell die dazugehörige Bar, lediglich die Matratzen in den Dorms waren schon sehr durchgelegen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
9.4

Nice place at a surprising location! Very friendly and helpfull staff. Would go there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2016
8.6

the waiter is cute

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
9.7

Really nice hostel in a great location just behind Tiananmen Square, staff were helpful and friendly, dorm rooms and bathrooms were clean and comfortable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've seen so far!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2016
7.7

The location is great for those who want to be in The thick of it, as in you're in tourist central. If you want a calmer, more local feel you may want to choose elsewhere. This was only an issue because food choices became limiting after a few days. The staff and facilities are more than adequate for backpacking/short term stay. From laundry service to 24 hour on-call service they were very accomodating. However the house cleaning was sub-par as our sheets were never changed in 6 nights.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
10.0

I really recomend this place. Beds and toilets are nice and clean. Ambient is really good because they have a bar that is always full. And the location is really good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
10.0

I stayed at this hostel for 3 nights and it was the best hostel I've ever stayed in (and I've stayed in many in Asia and Europe!). The location is perfect, a short walk to Tiananmen square and forbidden city. The street has lots of restaurants and shopping and as an American girl in my twenties, I felt very safe walking alone through the area. The wonderful restaurant/bar/lounge right in the hostel is the perfect place to meet other great travelers! Love this place :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2016
10.0

This place is such a hot spot that other hostel folks come to it just to hang out. They have shisha at nights and food and beer in the main area as well. Lots of fun travelers looking to spend time together. Location really couldn't be better. I recommend this place very highly and will be back any time I go to Beijing. I would likely say this is one of the top 3 hostels I have ever stayed at and that is saying quite a bit.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
9.1

365 Inn is perfect if you plan to stay in Beijing. I stayed in the 10 bed dorm and had not problem showering (probably depends on the crowd). It is smelly, but that's just normal with all Chinese toilets given their old sewage system. It's fun to hang out at the bar downstairs and you most likely meet people there when you're alone. Their Great Wall trip is very good and no-nonsense. It's close to tianamen square and it's easy to find, you can even walk to the temple of heaven in 40 minu

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.