Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

365 Inn

  • No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District, Beijing, Kina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 3,206 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 3,206 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.4
365 Inn Located at No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District, Beijing.
365 Inn
China
Beijing 100051 No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District
89% 3206
39.8948369 116.3922192
365 Inn
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Roxyb23
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 sep 2016
8.9

Would definitely stay here again! Friendly, helpful staff. Good location to some must sees in Beijing (Forbidden City walking distance) and easy access around the city by the nearest metro. Lively area and a good place to meet fellow travellers. Also what a bargain!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 sep 2016
8.0

Well located in the central of city area, there are lots of walking street nearby (means there are lots of tourists around) but overall are good!! Easy to get to main sightseeing points!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2016
8.9

Super Hostel: Toll gelegen, nette Mitarbeiter, guter Kaffe und eine top Bar im Erdgeschoss 👌🏼

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
7.4

I stay in the 10 people dorm and it was a nightmare. My friend stay in the 3 people dorm and seem to be okay. I woke up with a random guy sleeping on the couch in our room and he got kicked out and came right back. When I booked the trip, the 3 people room only had 1 bed available but my friend told me no on stay there. I asked to be changed and was told no. I also voice that during my check in and still was a no. The atmosphere for the place is nice, first floor in a bar so people gets meet.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
9.4

Awesome place to go. I lived on two different floors and dorms my two night here. The first floor shares a common bathroom with basically everyone, so that's not so good. The shared showers or not ideal, but they work okay. Awesome people working there, among them a woman who firmly asked me to stand still while she got her glasses so she could sew on a button on my pants. Much better craftsmanship than mine! Good atmosphere in the bar!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Claudio8
  • Chile, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2016
10.0

Great hostel, with a great vibe in a very amazing location. If you are backpacking just go for it!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
8.0

Very friendly and helpful staff, good location, lockers in dorms, it can be loud at night if your room has a window to the main street.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
8.6

Extremely friendly and accommodating staff! Location was in a pretty touristy hutong, so depending what you're looking for this could be good or bad. About a 10 min walk to the subway which isn't bad at all. Bathrooms are SO SO CLEAN! i was really impressed. My only complaint- in the 4 person dorm there was only ONE outlet for the 4 people to share which was really poorly planned.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
8.6

Atmosphere and location is great, also staff is nice. But it is not very clean, bathroom was dirty durning all my stay there . Also one minus for the door to room. There is very poor locker which I dont think anyone close .

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
7.4

Overall this is a decent hostel. The location is great and the rooms are clean and relatively comfortable. However, I thought the staff could have been more insightful and helpful when asked for help or recommendations.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.