Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

360 Hostel Barcelona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 2312 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 2312 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 jun 2017
6.6

Was ok, I was with a bunch of mates and we had the four bed dorm to ourselves. Bit of a weird vibe and introducing yourself seemed to be more daunting then usual. Freddy who seemed like a main hostel worker was an absolute legend and looked after us heaps, couple other workers were good and not so good, fred was the man though! Location was good 6/7 min walk to a mainline retro

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay at this hostel. The staff is a lot of fun! The location is great, close to many attractions, and I had no safety/security concerns. My only issue was the cleanliness of the shower - it was super moldy. Also, there were a lot of young, partying travellers here. Which is to be expected of any hostel, but I found it especially true here. So if you aren't down for juvenile party games, you may get some side eye. But really this place is lovely - there's even free sangria!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jun 2017
4.9

Room was absolutely disgusting, beer cans everywhere, smelled horrible. Air conditioning wasn't working either so we had a miserable stay. Staff at the front desk was very friendly but the managers were not accommodating whatsoever. Would never stay here again

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
6 jun 2017
8.9

360 Hostel was one of the key factors in my trip to Barcelona. With events almost every night they allowed me to mingle with other guests. Would definitely recommend. Wifi can be an issue depending on where you're at, but in my stay it was negligible.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jun 2017
9.1

GREAT staff! cool lobby/common area, and free city tours and hostel events nightly!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jun 2017
8.9

Who doesn't love a hostel that provides free food and sangria? Definitely would recommend this hostel to anyone that wants to meet new people and have a good time!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jun 2017
10.0

Would 100% recommend this hostel. Super friendly staff, awesome free food and free sangria! The walking tours and pub crawls are a great time. Very social hostel :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jun 2017
9.4

Lovely hostel with great facilities and a great vibe. The staff are fab and are really helpful and there is always something to do in the hostel in the evening that gives the hostel a really good atmosphere. Would definitely stay here if I visited Barcelona again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jun 2017
8.9

We really enjoyed our stay at 360 hostel. We spent one night in another hostel which was right on Las Ramblas howvever it was nowhere near as nice as 360 hostel. We also preferred the location of 360 as it was a little further away from the hustle and bustle of the busy strip however still easy enough to get around. The pub crawls that the hostel runs to Limehouse Mojito bar and Jamboree night club were also good fun! Dinner was included every second night as well which was a bonus.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jun 2017
9.1

I really enjoyed my time at 360 hostel the staff are great and very helpful. I would recommend the hostel to solo travelers as it is very social and easy to meet people with the free walking tours from the hostel and with the events that they host in the evening.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.