Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

360 Hostel Barcelona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 2,142 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 2,142 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.2
360 Hostel Barcelona Located at Calle Bailen 7, , Barcelona.
360 Hostel Barcelona
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08010 Calle Bailen 7
93% 2142
41.3915875 2.1776790
360 Hostel Barcelona
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 nov 2016
9.7

wonderful people and very kind place. I will be back. Thank you and Merry Christmas!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 nov 2016
8.3

Buena ubicacion limpirza y servicios. Unico detalle es que el personal todo bo tiene mas de 20 años y hay una onda infantil aho todo el tiempo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 nov 2016
9.7

Me encantó y volvería a hospedarme

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 nov 2016
10.0

Amazeballs! Fabtastic! Superduper! Hawt stafffff! Niceness facilities! Awesomi everythiiiiiiiing! Luv u, good Luk

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
9.4

Very clean, comfy beds, friendly staff and all the facilities you need. Good vibe about at times too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 nov 2016
9.4

Awesome staff! Very helpful and they really help make a great environment to meet other travelers! Clean beds and showers, felt very comfortable here. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 nov 2016
10.0

Nice clean hostel with friendly helpful staff. Very easy to meet people with free events almost every night of the week and walking tours every day. Just a couple things to complain about: when taking a shower the water will jump from the temperature you want to ice cold then scalding hot. So not really a horrible inconvenience but just something to mention.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 nov 2016
9.7

You can travel alone but you will never be alone in this hostel :) I have met amazing and lovely people who want to help you explore Barcelona the most efficient way and have fun with you during evening/night activities :) Small but cozy hostel with everything you need on a low budget where definitely I will come back ;) Let the sun and force be with you guys! Cheers!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
6.9

Hostel was alright but had the worst bed ever. Although it did have a free something (different each day) ever day.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 nov 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in! The staff is super cool and receptive, the vibe is very chill and they are always up for doing something cool! Although I went there alone, I didn't feel lonely at any time!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.