Hostelworld.com

360 Hostel Barcelona

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 2194 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 2194 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 feb 2017
8.0

Although the rooms were not clean enough,workers and the others were great. I felt like i am at home. Everyday and night they were organising events. They have some handicaps for instence Wifi connection were a bit weak.But the atmospher is great and it makes this hostel great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
13 feb 2017
8.6

Located close to the center. Room was clean and really big. The shared bathroom was a little too dirty as not to mention it. Welcoming staff and a great atmosphere in the hostel - i had the feeling like being in a flatshare or at a friends home :-)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 feb 2017
10.0

Really nice and openhearted hostel! Was a great time!!! Thankyou! ;) ;) ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 feb 2017
9.4

it was a good experience. I recommend you to select this hostel. the kitchen and the common area was great. some days they cook free paella, prepare free home-made sangria etc. we tried both as lucky persons :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 feb 2017
9.7

Increible hostel. El personal tiene la mejor onda y organizan actividades todos los dias promoviendo la integracion de los huespedes. Muchos dias ofrecen sangria y comida casera gratis. Considero que la limpieza de los cuartos podria ser un poco mejor pero todo el resto fue perfecto.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 jan 2017
10.0

Es un lugar maravilloso! Los chicos son amables, las actividades gratuitas son muy variadas y completas, los servicios son excelentes, la cocina y lavandería magníficos. Se encuentra a 15 minutos caminando de La Rambla, súper conveniente. El precio es bajo y el lugar es perfecto para estar un par días o una semana, no le falta nada!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jan 2017
9.4

Awesome hostel! The staff are just amazing. They gave free tapas and took a free pub crawl which was amazing. Its very near to Placa de Catalunya so easy to get by. Had an awesome time there for the weekend. Great Hostel!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jan 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel! Very clean, and great facilities! The atmosphere there was great, the staff were very welcoming! I enjoyed the events going on each night that let me get to know other travellers at the hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • nachonu
  • Argentina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jan 2017
8.6

Muy buen hostel, volvería.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 jan 2017
10.0

Great Hostel, great people! Wonderful! I stayed for a week in total and had great fun! Nothing to complain! Will go there again in march!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.