Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

360 Hostel Barcelona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 2,173 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 2,173 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.2
360 Hostel Barcelona Located at Calle Bailen 7, , Barcelona.
360 Hostel Barcelona
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08010 Calle Bailen 7
93% 2173
41.3915875 2.1776790
360 Hostel Barcelona
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 jan 2017
9.7

Great hostel with a wonderful location, friendly staff and all the facilities you need. I didn't have the chance to join in with any activities as I only stayed for one night, but I will return next time I'm in Barcelona!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jan 2017
10.0

Excelente estadía, muy buena onda y mucha predispocision. La ubicación céntrica y cómoda; habitaciones en perfecto estado. Muy recomendable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jan 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels that I've been. Great environment in and out of the hostel with the best people ever.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jan 2017
10.0

Incredible place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 dec 2016
8.9

Thanks to the super friendly staff this hostel has my staying in there was great. Great atmosphere!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 dec 2016
9.7

I've been to many hostels, but this one is one of those rare ones I'd definitely strongly recommend to everyone; very nice and friendly staff, awesome atmosphere, great kitchen and common room, location is also quite alright, all in all very cool!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 dec 2016
9.4

Great location, excellent staff. The only thing is that we stayed in the room next to the kitchen and its very noisy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 dec 2016
9.4

여기에만 바르셀로나에서 두번째 입니다. 처음번과 다르게 계절이 추워서 그런가 방이 추웠습니다. 방이 추운것빼고는 모든게 좋습니다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 dec 2016
9.1

Very helpful, friendly staff who will do their best to make sure your stay is as good as it can be. Centrally located with easy access to bus and subway. Reception is secure and open 24 hours. Lockers provided in your room and reading lights on each bunk. Cozy, warm atmosphere and an activity room downstairs. Has an open kitchen stocked with dishes and spices. Bathrooms were a tiny bit messy, but nothing terrible, and dorms/common area were very clean. Loved it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 dec 2016
10.0

Har bott på många hostels genom åren men 360 hostel i Barcelona slår alla med hästlängder. Rekomenderas varmt!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.