Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

360 Hostel Barcelona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 2219 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 2219 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 mar 2017
9.7

Nice hostel with a lot of guests. Location is great near the Arc de Triumph and a short walk into the Born neighborhood with shops and restaurants. My bed was broken when I first showed up and it was fixed immediately. Free evening events were fun. Staff was nice and helpful. Jorge sent us in the right direction for food. Not a super flashy place but the perfect spot for having a great time in Barcelona.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
9.4

Great hostel. Plenty of restaurants, convenience stores and metro within a 3 block radius. Staff was friendly, provided plenty of 'free' tours- I say free because tips are expected. Showers and facilities were great though. Staff was awesome- felt very friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 mar 2017
9.4

Great staff, great facilities

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 mar 2017
10.0

Amazing place clean friendly and great facilities👏 Best hostel I've stayed at in Europe

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 mar 2017
10.0

I LOVED staying at 360 Hostel. The staff was so welcoming and friendly, they truly make an effort to get to know every guest and make you feel right at home. The hostel itself is spacious, clean, and beautiful. They do free tours every day and a special event every night like bar crawls or free food. Federico was my favorite staff member, he lit up my days! Seriously, stay here... it made my Barcelona experience so special.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 mar 2017
10.0

360 hostel is the best! We were here for about 5 days and absolutely loved it. The staff was friendly and they created a ton of opportunities to go out, see the city, and meet other travelers. Federico was the highlight of our mornings and Other staff such as John and Becca were also incredibly welcoming and in good spirits! 10/10 highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 mar 2017
10.0

Third hostel I ever stayed in but my first good experience. 360 showed me what a hostel should be like. I felt comfortable here and both staff and fellow travellers were responsible for that. I enjoyed a free walking tour and a night out with Sponge Life and 360 staff. I was sad to leave early since weekend prices tripled. Thanks, guys!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 feb 2017
9.7

Absolutely Great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Peru, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 feb 2017
10.0

Lo mejor la atención de Ramiro Ruiz, como siempre excelente......gracias....volveré.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Algeriet, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 feb 2017
10.0

Un superbe hostel avec une équipe d'animation très dynamique et souriante proposant d'ivresse activités . Emplacement idéal et chambre propre et tranquille. Je vous le conseille vivement. Et je reviendrai avec plaisir dans cette hostel Merci pour tout.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.