Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

360 Hostel Barcelona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 2381 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 2381 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 aug 2017
8.3

It was nice experience

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 aug 2017
8.9

Great location (super close to Arc del Triumf), friendly staff, facilities were good with lockers/decent beds and a great shower downstairs, lots of activities each night. If you're in Barcelona, give this place a try!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 aug 2017
7.1

Lo mejor que tiene son las actividades que organizan....Los dormitorios son chicos..igual las camas incomodas,locker muy fragil....Buena ubicacion..Me parecio caro para lo que es el hostel..PAra mi es un 7 ptos..Sldss

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • yasmineiscool
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2017
8.6

I liked everything except for the mold on the walls, ceiling and cabindoors in the showers on the 1st floor the second place for showering. The other ones were ok! I would recommend this hostel:)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 aug 2017
9.7

Amazing staff along with lovely enviroment and perfect location. Would stay again in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2017
9.7

I loved this hostel. The staff seem to love working there and taking care of us (special mentions to Freddy, Benjamin, Sarah, Sim & Natasha!). Lots of activities. Lots of food cooked for us. My only criticism is one I have for most hostels, and that's the squeaky bunks - pretty ubiquitous though. Great location, always helpful. I'd keenly return!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel, the best on our entire trip so far. Definitely choose this place if you come to Barca!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
8.9

Lovely hostel, great location and very social. Becca gave me a full rundown on what to do all over the city when I arrived. On a sidenote and it's not the hostels fault but at the moment the building next door is doing construction so there was a jackhammer working away from around 9am most days. Not ideal if you've been out with the hostel until 6-7am

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2017
10.0

Perfect for my time in Barcelona! Well located, friendly staff, clean spaces, and plenty of opportunities to join the group for tours or pub crawls. Enjoyed my stay - thanks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • alicehope
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2017
8.3

Great place to stay in Barca! Staff were super friendly and knowledgeable (especially Freddie - legend!), fantastic location close to all the action and you could either chill or choose to get involved in the sangria nights / Hostel dinners. Obviously not a top priority as a traveler, but the toilets always stank of urine yet the cleaners seemed to be there every day so maybe get them to pull some finger 😉thanks guys for a great stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.