Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

360 Hostel Barcelona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 2250 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 2250 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Jody1994
  • Kina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 apr 2017
10.0

这里的工作人员都超热情、很单纯、很有趣、我们可以遇到好多好多来自世界各地的朋友、厨房是公用的很大也很干净、餐具可以随便使、有免费的茶、每两天还有当地的特色美食作为免费的晚餐、有免费的小团队带大家参观巴塞罗那、晚上还有免费鸡尾酒和小游戏等着大家一起玩、总之、 度过了太美好的三天、即便什么计划都不做、在这里也不会觉得无聊和孤单。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 apr 2017
7.7

Really chill staff who facilitates a part-time atmosphere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2017
10.0

A great place to stay for a quick visit to Barcelona! The location is ideal, you get to meet a lot of nice people and the facilities are perfect :) I really enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 apr 2017
9.7

Awesome location. Close to the beach and city centre. The staff are super friendly and make you feel genuinely welcome. The facilities are maintained very well. There's always something to do and it's very inclusive.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brittiska territoriet i Indiska oceanen, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 8 Recensioner
7 apr 2017
9.1

BEWARE! this is a great hostel

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 apr 2017
9.4

Le 360 est un peu cher à cette période (avril), ça en vaut le coût puisque à chaque soir, il y a une activité gratuite, que ce soit la free sangria ou les soupers gratuits. Les chambres sont confortables et la cuisine toute équipée est bien pratique. Staff super sympathique, je recommande!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 apr 2017
10.0

360 hostel has definitely best atmosphere of all the hostels i have ever been in. You feel like you welcome from the beginning until the end. Free Sangria/paella/pasta/tapas nights are also a great addition. Hostel also organises free walking tours whis are great. I would definitely pick this hostel next time i will be in Barcelona again!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 apr 2017
9.4

Muy buena estancia pasé. Las habitaciones bien y la limpieza también. Tiene espacio en común para conocer gente y también organizan actividades todos los días como el pub crawl o tenés cena gratis y sangría gratis también algunos días, tiene cocina. La ubicación bien estás a 2 cuadras del metro. El personal muy amable siempre te ayuda en todo. Unos genios Jorge, el francés y la tana que no recuerdo sus nombres y Benja el argentino un capo te ayuda en todo.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 apr 2017
9.1

Great atmosphere with very welcoming staff. Awesome pub crawls also! Would recommend to anyone.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 apr 2017
9.1

Siendo mi primer viaje a Europa y mi primera vez en un Hostal, mi estadía en 360 Fue genial, el staff muy amable siempre te ayudaban en todas las inquietudes, te atendían como si fueras un buen amigo más, me sentí muy cómodo realmente. Sobre los espacios todo estaba muy bien, salas para charlar, cocina para prepararte tus cosas, salas de computadores y baños y duchas libres la mayoría del tiempo. Lo único que tengo para decir es que el wifi se desconectaba luego de las 2am. Lo recomiendo! 100%

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.