Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

2A Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 825 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 825 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2017
10.0

best value for money hostel I ever been too...highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2017
9.7

Ambiente muito bom. Perto de uma estação de trem , supermercado etc. A equipe super atenciosa. Ambiente acolhedor e o banheiro privativo é uau uma ótima forma de privacidade em hostel. A Limpeza do hostel em geral é impecável. Com certeza indico para outros amigos.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2017
10.0

My stay at 2A Hostel went incredibly well! The staff are extremely helpful and were vital to me accurately navigating the S-Bahn system and finding tourist attractions. I slept very well and appreciated the hostel's well-organized locker system. Also, the location is awesome --- right next to the train station, which allows guests to easily get to Berlin's center.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
8.3

Good place near to the metro station, clean and very beautiful ! Toilette are clean ! Our room was realling hot ! AC was probably broken in our room. But still a good place to stay !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2017
6.0

Expensive yet poor breakfast. Restaurant/bar staff were rude and hardly spoke any English. Atmosphere was non-existent and you weren't allowed to bring your own beer. Won't be staying there again.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
8.6

Great location. Right next to the Neukölln S- and U-Bahn. Clean rooms, great showers. The sound of the trains can be disturbing sometimes, but I was more concerned with the sound of the two massive fans working. Very loud and I could hardly fall asleep. Otherwise it was too hot.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jul 2017
9.4

Great place! Takes a train trip to the centre but it's easy as, worth the trip

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jul 2017
7.7

Large modern apartment block or hotel built at the side of S Bahn., converted to dormitory hostel. Whilst all the reviews are accurate if you plan to have a cost effective bed for the night for a specific reason and are travelling alone this ticks most hostel boxes. I found the area to be buzzy with Turkish and Vietnamese eats. Easy access from airport. Book early before you go to Berlin as it is a fashionable city with plenty for all tastes.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jul 2017
9.7

This is an excellent hostel very clean. Very good staff. Bathroom is awesome. Beds are so good. Locker is free with room key. Kitchen available, hardly I used it. Very near to Metro Neukollin just 2 mins walk from S bahn 1min walk from U bahn. I like this hostel very much, luggage room also very secured. Thanks to 2A hostel..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jun 2017
7.7

Really nice place, safe, clean and cozy! Nicely located near the metro and trains. Only the customer service is something I gotta complain. There is none. Hire new staff to the counter, thanks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.