Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

2A Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 783 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 783 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 maj 2017
9.4

5 star facilities and service, right next to the station so easy to move around

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2017
6.0

I didn't feel confortable. You have to paty extra for everything. The breakfast is € 6,5 and is not good. The atmosphere is very loudy, is for teenage people.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 maj 2017
8.9

I stayed here just because there was a gap between when I had to move out of my flat and into a new one -- as a cheap, clean place to sleep it's great. For backpackers it's good value for money but people might want to be nearer the centre or Warshauer Strasse if you want a party hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2017
6.0

Nice building and rooms for the price but the staff were just unkind. I didn't have a chance to interact with all of them but the 3 staff members I talked to at the front desk all seemed legitimately annoyed when asked questions about the city or how to get around. I really don't understand why they were hired into a customer service position. I understand if you don't like your job but at least pretend to for the sake of the business. Also charging for a towel is annoying.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
2.0

The staff was rude and the internet sucked very bad. It was clean, I will give them that much.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
9 maj 2017
6.0

The hostel was okay but not the right place to meet people if you're travelling alone. The breakfast was €6.50 and not worth the money. The wifi was completely inoperable. Other than that the staff were lovely and it's close to public transport so very easy to get around

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
6.9

Leider ist die s Bahn stadion direkt vor Fenster , Mega laut , küche total dreckig und alt da will keiner was kochen, sonst schon gemacht . Oft Schulklassen und so. Leider ein Hotel Katasteramt statt Hostel feeling. Wer kurz dort ist ok sonst lieber nicht . Vorteil parken ohne Kisten auf Straße .

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 maj 2017
7.1

Düsteres Viertel mit komischen Gesellen des nachts

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 maj 2017
8.3

Decent hostel conveniently located next to Neukölln station. Unfortunately the proximity means that you can hear the S Bahn running if your room faces the tracks. Easily remedied by the free earplugs they provide at the reception but still something to note for light sleepers. The WiFi is also in the lobby area only and slows down when many use it.. There was a poster saying they are in the process of upgrading the Wifi so that may change.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
8.9

It is the second time i stay in this hostel and this time also the wifi connection was awful. Actually it was worse than the previous time (2 years ago). I can not understand how difficult is it to establish a proper internet connection....

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.