Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

2A Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 854 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 854 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 sep 2017
8.0

I liked the stay. Friendly and helpful staff. 24 h reception. The cleanliness convinced me (everyday cleaning). The S-Train-Station is directly next to the hostel. But to me it was told that Berlin-Neukölln is somehow a problematic district. That's why for women (especially alone ones) who want to arrive late night it is a bit unsave but ok. The single room even has a tv. The price/performance is reasonable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 sep 2017
8.6

It was a really nice place with easy access the the train, but that also meant hearing it at all hours of the night. But the room was spacious, I'd stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 sep 2017
8.6

You are given fresh sheets at checkin but the beds themselves are a bit gross. The bathroom was shared by 8 people, which made the morning a bit of a pain if more than a couple people wanted to take a shower. Otherwise good, safe hostel in a nice international part of Berlin, very friendly and helpful staff as well as an enjoyable bar atmosphere downstairs.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 sep 2017
8.6

Ostello nuovo e molto carino

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 sep 2017
6.0

El personal es seco y poco comunicativo. Más que un hostel parece un hotel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 aug 2017
6.9

Not the nicest area of Berlin to stay, seem to be some questionable guests. Hostel is nonetheless secure with lockers and door keys, en suite is appreciated also. Major problem is the noise from the trains just outside. Decent enough place to stay as a stop off at least, although not to visit Berlin central.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2017
6.9

Nice hostel, it does feel like a hotel and not a hostel. It's far from the city center though, 20-30 minutes by transit. It's also not in the best neighborhood, I didn't feel comfortable as a solo female walking around after dark.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • rugbyfr6611
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2017
5.1

Bonsoir Ma reservation n'a pas ete prise en compte lors de mon chek-in ! Du coup j ai du prendre une autre chambre bien plus chere ...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
9.7

Great place in Berlin. Clean and felt safe. Near the metro so transportation was easy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2017
9.4

The room did get very hot, but we were provided two large fans. One of the nicest hostels I have stayed at.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×