Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

247london Hostel and Private Rooms

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.6
Bra 380 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 5.6
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 5.6
  • Utrustning 6.6
BOKA NU
6.6
Bra 380 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 5.6
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 5.6
  • Utrustning 6.6
247london Hostel and Private Rooms Located at 37 Chatworth Road, London, London.
247london Hostel and Private Rooms
England
London London NW2 37 Chatworth Road, London
66% 380
51.5464951 -0.2085256
247london Hostel and Private Rooms
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 nov 2016
2.3

Ho prenotato in un ostello e mi hanno mandato in un altro hostello distante e isolato. La struttura é molto sporca . Hostello senza reception . É un agenzia che affitta posti letto. Non sono mai disponibili e maluducati al massimo. Non ci tornerai mai. Non prenotate qui. Sono dei ladri. Ciao

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 nov 2016
3.4

Fausse adresse, obliger d'appeler pour que l'on viennent s'occuper de nous . Chambres sales avec moisissures !! Pas de cadenas pour nos affaires . Pas de petit déjeuner offert . Photos mensongères! Établissement sale avec un personne ingrat qui arrive en pleine nuit pour vous réclamer de l'argent . Une catastrophe! A éviter de suite !

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 okt 2016
4.3

Aucun accueil. Lieu assez sale surtout les douches et la cuisine. À éviter si vous trouvez autre chose, le seul point positif sont les dortoirs et le prix.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
18 okt 2016
6.3

A dos calles de la estación de metro (zona 2). Esto en Londres se aprecia mucho. Junto a la estación hay dos grandes supermercados.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 sep 2016
7.1

attention!! j'avais réservé 2 personnes chambre séparée au 247london hostel mais à notre arrivée on nous a dit qu'il n'y a plus de place!!? pourtant on avait réservé et payé l'acompte!?on nous amène dans leurs auberge secondaire perdue 2km + loin. là c'est l'horreur,c'est sale et ça pue vraiment,douches sales,draps sales,chambre 2X plus petite que sur les photos,évier cuisine bouché..bref le lendemain on menace de partir et là par enchantement on nous dit qu'une chambre c'est libéré au 247london

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
6.0

No saben que es el aseo La casa es buena pero no conocen lo que es el aseo realmente da asco el mugre

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
6.0

Although cheap, this hostel is not for the traveller keen to see the sights. It is VERY far from the city center - either walk for 1h 45 (and I would NOT recommend doing this at night) or pay nearly £10 for a return tube ticket. There is supposedly a night watchman, but that will not stop other hostel guests from disturbing you at 3am. The check in process in very strange (the staff drive in to meet you and payment must be in exact change). An okay setup for the long term seeking employment.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2016
8.6

l'auberge de jeunesse qui m'a accueilli était 51 Brondesbery Park, une énorme maison vraiment ! malgré les commentaires négatifs, je tiens à dire que j'étais réticente mais après expérience, agréablement surprise! Si vous voyagez pour le fun, que vous aimez rencontrer de nouvelles personnes: GO! Sérieusement l'ambiance est super,les gens adorables, respectueux! Je passai mon temps à laisser trainer mes affaires et on ne m'a rien volé, car il y a beaucoup de jeunes !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
8.9

I stayed at 39 Chatsworth Rd and it was brilliant. Very clean, neat and quiet. They have got 3 different kitchen. The only negative point is that you have to book some minimum nights which I don't like.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jun 2016
6.3

Good and bad. The bad. No internet as advertised, free breakfast cut back to Sundays after arriving. Didn't get what was advertised. Just outside is FULL of islamics being disrespectful with their music outside the window at night thinking they own the world. Bathrooms were dirty and only one shower workingThe good Bedroom very clean with books. No noise during the night. Located next to marble arch. Excellent historical monument in London. Wouldn't recommend for more than a couple of weeks.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.