Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

247london Hostel and Private Rooms

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.5
Bra 367 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 6.6
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 6.2
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
6.5
Bra 367 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 6.6
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 6.2
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 6.8
247london Hostel and Private Rooms Located at 37 Chatworth Road, London, London.
247london Hostel and Private Rooms
England
London London NW2 37 Chatworth Road, London
65% 367
51.5464951 -0.2085256
247london Hostel and Private Rooms
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2016
8.6

l'auberge de jeunesse qui m'a accueilli était 51 Brondesbery Park, une énorme maison vraiment ! malgré les commentaires négatifs, je tiens à dire que j'étais réticente mais après expérience, agréablement surprise! Si vous voyagez pour le fun, que vous aimez rencontrer de nouvelles personnes: GO! Sérieusement l'ambiance est super,les gens adorables, respectueux! Je passai mon temps à laisser trainer mes affaires et on ne m'a rien volé, car il y a beaucoup de jeunes !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
8.9

I stayed at 39 Chatsworth Rd and it was brilliant. Very clean, neat and quiet. They have got 3 different kitchen. The only negative point is that you have to book some minimum nights which I don't like.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jun 2016
6.3

Good and bad. The bad. No internet as advertised, free breakfast cut back to Sundays after arriving. Didn't get what was advertised. Just outside is FULL of islamics being disrespectful with their music outside the window at night thinking they own the world. Bathrooms were dirty and only one shower workingThe good Bedroom very clean with books. No noise during the night. Located next to marble arch. Excellent historical monument in London. Wouldn't recommend for more than a couple of weeks.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2016
7.4

Stayed for 2 nights at the bronsbury location. Check in was a little long and had to change the location of our stay but the staff were lovely. Nights were quiet and no trouble with others in the hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 jun 2016
5.7

Try to avoid staying here. It is a halfway house for the homeless and unemployed. When I was here the police visited twice, somebody who wasn't staying there trashed the furniture, kitchen and broke windows, fights happened in my bedroom at 4am, and although I'm not sure it seemed as though there were a group of guys dealing drugs from here.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jun 2016
7.4

Check in procedure is a bit convoluted. Left the hostel one morning and the front door wasn't locked, the dorm room was always unlocked. There wasn't enough lockable storage for everyone to secure their bags. Had to carry my stuff around with me as I couldn't just leave it at the hostel. Good location, in zone 2 in a quiet residential area. Clean, nice bathrooms. Would be nice to have curtains across the bed for privacy, especially in mixed dorms.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2016
3.7

Convoluted check in process, filthy bedding, dangerous electrics. Avoid. We couldn't bring ourselves to stay here.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2016
2.6

Das Zimmer war ein Zimmer ausserhalb von einem Hostel. Es gab kein Frühstück. Es war nicht sauber und es war laut.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
10 mar 2016
8.6

The staffs are very nice, friendly and accommodating especially Francesca

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 feb 2016
2.6

Budget london apartements (hostel), Budget Mapesbury Hostel, Budget London Apartments, 247 London Studios, The London Home Hostel, 247london Hostel and Private Rooms, Best London Hostels, ALL STAR PRIVATE STUDIOS, no exist in reallity are only three houses hostel. You can check the photos are repeat.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.