Hostelworld.com

247london Hostel and Private Rooms

Priser
karta
Recensioner
5.3
Betyg 362 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.1
  • Säkerhet 4.4
  • Plats 6.4
  • Personal 5.6
  • Atmosfär 4.7
  • Renlighet 4.9
  • Utrustning 5.8
BOKA NU
5.3
Betyg 362 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.1
  • Säkerhet 4.4
  • Plats 6.4
  • Personal 5.6
  • Atmosfär 4.7
  • Renlighet 4.9
  • Utrustning 5.8
247london Hostel and Private Rooms Located at 37 Chatworth Road, London, London.
247london Hostel and Private Rooms
England
London London NW2 37 Chatworth Road, London
53% 362
51.5464951 -0.2085256
247london Hostel and Private Rooms
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2016
7.4

Stayed for 2 nights at the bronsbury location. Check in was a little long and had to change the location of our stay but the staff were lovely. Nights were quiet and no trouble with others in the hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 jun 2016
5.7

Try to avoid staying here. It is a halfway house for the homeless and unemployed. When I was here the police visited twice, somebody who wasn't staying there trashed the furniture, kitchen and broke windows, fights happened in my bedroom at 4am, and although I'm not sure it seemed as though there were a group of guys dealing drugs from here.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jun 2016
7.4

Check in procedure is a bit convoluted. Left the hostel one morning and the front door wasn't locked, the dorm room was always unlocked. There wasn't enough lockable storage for everyone to secure their bags. Had to carry my stuff around with me as I couldn't just leave it at the hostel. Good location, in zone 2 in a quiet residential area. Clean, nice bathrooms. Would be nice to have curtains across the bed for privacy, especially in mixed dorms.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2016
3.7

Convoluted check in process, filthy bedding, dangerous electrics. Avoid. We couldn't bring ourselves to stay here.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2016
2.6

Das Zimmer war ein Zimmer ausserhalb von einem Hostel. Es gab kein Frühstück. Es war nicht sauber und es war laut.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
10 mar 2016
8.6

The staffs are very nice, friendly and accommodating especially Francesca

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 feb 2016
2.6

Budget london apartements (hostel), Budget Mapesbury Hostel, Budget London Apartments, 247 London Studios, The London Home Hostel, 247london Hostel and Private Rooms, Best London Hostels, ALL STAR PRIVATE STUDIOS, no exist in reallity are only three houses hostel. You can check the photos are repeat.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jan 2016
7.4

I pretty recommend to stay there if you still looking for a hostel For me, people are very important And that hostel was one of nice place where i meet many nice people. Also,locatoin was nice to go to london city or richmond,and i can go shopping whenever i want cause many supermarket is near there so very convenient

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • valz
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jan 2016
2.0
Översatt av Google

skam !!!!!! de senaste fyra månaderna i denna pseudo koncentrationsläger där du tar dem en lön för att göra absolut skit !!!!! rummen städas affettuata kanske en gång i månaden ... I vardagsrummet kan användas på ett bättre sätt, och om det var öppen på natten skulle inte skada !!!! tecknet som passerar genom kontroll av en absolut motvilja och du kan använda arrogans som om allt var hans och han var bäst i världen. aldrig igen

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.