Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

1322 Backpackers International

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 136 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.8
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 136 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 jul 2017
10.0

A really nice backpackers in a nice section of Pretoria. Staff was very friendly and helpfull. Also most of the activities are within walking distance of the hostel. I very much recommend this hostel for your stay in Pretoria! Had a lot of fun here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jun 2017
10.0

Great stay! Walking distance to busses/trains as well as shops and restaurants. Marcel was friendly and helpful and wifi available throughout the property. Thanks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 apr 2017
10.0

- Easy access from the Hatfield Gautrain station - Warm welcome and a lot of very good advice about visits and places in Pretoria - Beautiful place with a lovely garden.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 apr 2017
7.7

Sin Wifi practicamente

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 mar 2017
10.0

Great place for a stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Uber is available if you need transportation. Rooms are quiet and comfy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 feb 2017
10.0

El lugar y la zona son hermosos y el personal muy amabke y siempre dispuesto a ayudar en todo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 feb 2017
10.0

Great neighbourhood. I felt very welcome. Clean room and bathroom. Just the door to the bathroom was a bit interesting. I got stuck all the time, but that's part of the African adventure. I loved the hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 feb 2017
10.0

We love this property. The chalets are small but well equiped. The garden and commun area are really easy to use and it is for everybody. We recommand this nice house.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
10.0

The hostel had all that you need, even more. A pool, bar and pleasant staff. Shopping mall nearby.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.