Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

1322 Backpackers International

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 131 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 131 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 mar 2017
10.0

Great place for a stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Uber is available if you need transportation. Rooms are quiet and comfy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 feb 2017
10.0

El lugar y la zona son hermosos y el personal muy amabke y siempre dispuesto a ayudar en todo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 feb 2017
10.0

Great neighbourhood. I felt very welcome. Clean room and bathroom. Just the door to the bathroom was a bit interesting. I got stuck all the time, but that's part of the African adventure. I loved the hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 feb 2017
10.0

We love this property. The chalets are small but well equiped. The garden and commun area are really easy to use and it is for everybody. We recommand this nice house.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
10.0

The hostel had all that you need, even more. A pool, bar and pleasant staff. Shopping mall nearby.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jan 2017
10.0

This is the place which I would love to return again and again... The kind of familial love and warmth I received from Monique and Marcel ... are beyond description. It is not like a family..but a family..who is always there to smile, hug, love and care...If I am in Hatfield, Pretoria I can promise that this is the place I would be in..the only place I would be in..:)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my short stay here but would recommend this hostel. Friendly, helpful and clean. Many thanks to Marcel and will be using this as a base to Africa in future.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 nov 2016
9.7

the hoste/hotel is fantastic its in braamfontein the best area of joburg it has food restaraunt and drinks its the best ITS THE NEAREST HOSTEL TO TE TRAIN AND BUS STATION tihis is the one to stay at its the best

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
8.9

Lovely, peaceful place in Pretorias suburb very close to some nice pubs and restaurants. Very nice and easygoing staff. Very basic free breakfast (bread, butter, jam and some yoghurt) but still very good for the room price.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.