Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

1001 Nights Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 131 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 131 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.0
1001 Nights Hostel Located at Bulevar Kralja Aleksandra 40, , Belgrade.
1001 Nights Hostel
Serbia
Belgrade 11000 Bulevar Kralja Aleksandra 40
94% 131
44.8088781 20.4684305
1001 Nights Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 aug 2016
10.0

I have never had a hostel so good in my life. We walk in, and since people had their stuff in our room still, they purposed an upgrade to our room. The places is totally clean. The two owners (brothers) are the best hosts I have ever encountered. They are very social, respectful, and just plain down to earth. They also offer a welcome shot of rakije, and many shots during your stay if you want. We even got driven to the train station at the end of our stay by them.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2016
10.0

This was one of the best hostel experiences we have had. The basics we're certainly there; very clean, easy and safe access, ect. But the owner makes the whole thing a dream. He just buzzed us in whenever we needed to be with no hassle. He met us with rakja and had wonderful suggestions for where to eat or see things. He helped us figure out solutions to anything we asked his assistance with. And he had such a sunny and kind disposition. I don't know how he does it! absolutely would stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2016
10.0

This was our last stop on our month trip around the Balkans and couldn't have hoped to stay in a better place. Dusko, the owner is so welcoming and hospitable. We have no complaints about this hostel, it is well run and can cater to whatever you need, they have information for everything in Belgrade. We have made friends for life and wish we could have stayed longer. Will definitely be back :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
9.7

Cool little hostel run by two super friendly Serbian guys. Can be a little tight for space but it's very cosy and social. Fun place to have a few drinks in the evening. Everything you need is near by. Recommended :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
8.3

Run by the nicest, most knowledgeable guy ever! Central and affordable, comfy beds and AC, kitchen and laundry facilities. Downsides: bit cramped, not a lot of sockets, and only two bathrooms, so a bit of a wait. Not a party hostel per se, but so small you hear everything as there isn't a common area. E.g. we had an annoying middle-aged American with us who wouldn't shut up and there was no way to avoid him. But the host is so awesome and knows everything about Belgrade! Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
9.1

So much fun with the owner! He is super helpful and funny. Beds are nice with AC at night. Everyone was very friendly, and we had a lot of tea, coffee, and rakia.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
9.7

Great atmosphere super friendly stuff which tries to satisfy all the people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
9.1

With the exception of only two showers for too many people, this hostel is great. The fellow that worked there over our stay was super helpful and incredibly friendly. It's in a great location. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
9.7

Superb. Best staff I've encountered in hostels. They went above and beyond expectations consistently. You can't beat class and these guys certainly have that

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jul 2016
10.0

Awesome location, really easy to find from the bus station. Short walk into center of town and all the attractions. Staff are incredible, so welcoming and friendly, super knowledgeable on what to do, how to get there and best of all, amazing recommendations on where to eat! Will definitely stay here when we're next in town!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.