Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

1 Step from St Peter

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 651 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 651 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 8.5
1 Step from St Peter Located at Via Giovanni Bettolo, 52, , Rome.
1 Step from St Peter
Italy
Rome Rome 00195 Via Giovanni Bettolo, 52
91% 651
41.9117628 12.4574875
1 Step from St Peter
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2016
8.9

Prima plek om te verblijven in Rome. goede gastheer en gastvrouw. Nette ruimtes. heerlijk geslapen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2016
9.7

It will be a little bit inconvenient to go to the hostel for tourists, because this place is not near of Termini station. But I choosed here for a safety. Near of Termini station is dangerous, if you are a woman tourist here is really good place for a safety. Morover, the owner was very kind and helpful. The place was very clean and cozy. :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2016
8.6

The B&B is very close to the Vatican but not close to much else, though with the metro you can get around. The rooms are tiny with a very hard bed. The bathrooms are shared but very clean, and the staff was so nice and helpful. Breakfast is available but you have to make it all yourself since there's a kitchen. For the value it was a good place but I stayed at a hotel for the same price and was better, I say look around.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jun 2016
10.0

Very nice stay! The room was large and clean. Roberto is gret host!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 maj 2016
10.0

Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt sehr genossen. Die Lage ist perfekt, nah in die Innenstadt und zu Touristenaktivitäten, aber dennoch ruhig und voll mit tollen Cafés und Restaurants. Roberto ist super hilfsbereit und nett, seine Tipps sind toll. Wir würden immer wieder gerne wieder kommen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
9.7

Our stay here was perfect. We managed to see everything we wanted. Roberto was brilliant with anything we needed. DO NOT be put off by shared bathrooms. There's 3 and they are cleaned daily as well as the bedrooms. Breakfast was great as well as use of kitchen and fridge. Roberto recommended the market to make sandwiches and save money, great idea! Would definitely recommend and stay again. Thankyou very much!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ungern, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 maj 2016
9.7

Clear place with a helpful staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
8.9

es más similar a un hotel que a un hostel, es un lugar para estudiantes, es extremadamente tranquilo lo cual si estas viajando y queres conocer gente, no es el lugar el personal es muy bueno, tienen muy buena predisposición, la ubicación es muy buena, los cuartos son privados baños compartidos, ideal para parejas low cost, o estudiantes

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2016
8.3

Really charming hostel. It was really clean and we were able to walk around everywhere

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 apr 2016
9.7

A great B&B! Our room was spacious and airy, the breakfast provided (which you make yourself) was nice, especially the coffee. The owner Roberto is a treasure trove of information on Rome:not only did he help us plan our days out, he also gave us lots of pointers on places to eat and kindly provided my friend (who is gluten intolerant) with GF breakfast food, which we thought was a nice touch. Location is great too, very close to the Vatican and the river. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.