Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

1 Step from St Peter

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 679 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 679 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2017
10.0

Amazing place to stay, I can't think of a negative thing to stay. Perfectly located to explore the Vatican and right near several bus stops and a metro stop to explore the rest of the city. Clean and safe to a degree better than a number of hotels I've been in. Also Roberto is an overall great host who is very accommodating and helpful. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
10.0

Excelente todo, no se necesita un guía turístico ya que el señor que te recibe te hace y organiza el tour por la ciudad, excelente todo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jun 2017
8.0

The hostel is very clean, and the rooms are spacious. The advertisement included an outdoor patio, but no outdoor patio was mentioned. Breakfast was the largest we'd had all trip (hostels) and the hostel is close to the metro. Owners are kind and give good advice concerning how to see Rome.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jun 2017
9.4

A wonderful second story apartment-style hostel, with clean facilities and warm welcoming hosts. Delicious espresso, breakfast and snack items available. Very walkable to the Vatican. we used the bus into Rome and it felt like a longish, hot ride. Would take a taxi next time. Two items which are not in the control of the hosts are the street noise and the parking. Use earplugs, and be prepared (if you have a car) to look hard for a spot and leave the car there the entire stay (payment is cheap).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 maj 2017
9.4

Roberto gave me tips on how to get around and little tricks no one else can tell you so that you can save money and time. I felt like i was visiting my parents home. His beautiful wife Kate was so sweet and between Kate and the cleaning lady I've seen them clean the toilet three times a day. The whole place is immaculate. Roberto spends mornings waiting for people to get up so he can take care of them.The kindest and most hospitable place but 2 much cigarette smoke & the mattress was 2 hard.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 maj 2017
10.0

We stayed in this B&B for 5 nights it was a wonderful experience. Roberto was so helpful he gave us a map and provided loads of helpful recommendation on what to see and where to eat. He provided a breakfast ever morning with coffee and was around every morning to answer any questions we may have had. The B&B is in a very nice area very close to the metro, the Vatican and many delicious restaurants. If we ever returned to Rome we would definitely stay in Robertos. Would 100% recommend!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 maj 2017
10.0

Absolutely amazing hostel!!!!! Best hostel I've ever stayed in! The owner Roberto was such a kind and welcoming host. He gave incredible advice on places to go around the city and gave great recommendations on where to eat the best pizza and pasta. The rooms were so nice and quiet. Breakfast was very large and diverse and Roberto even shares food he got from the market with the guests. When we left he even gave us a full bag of cherries for the road. I had such a magical experience here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2017
10.0

Roberto was incredibly helpful! It was my first time abroad and I was traveling alone, but always felt safe and like I could ask any questions! Roberto gave me a map and marked sites to see as well as how to take public transportation and get there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
10.0

B&B calme et chaleureux dans un quartier également calme et agréable car vivant. Egalement, bien situé par rapport au Vatican et au centre historique. Tout est très propre et fonctionnel . Le propriétaire Roberto s'est rendu disponible pour nous donner plein de conseils pour les visites, transport, restaurants, etc.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 apr 2017
10.0

I truly loved this bed and breakfast location. My friend and I booked and were treated very well. The room was nice and clean. There was a cute balcony attached to our room. The kitchen area was also clean and well stocked. There was free breakfast every morning. We were given maps on our first day that we ended up using for our entire trip. It was very useful. The location is great because you're five minutes away from the metro. I will come back here for sure if I come to Rome again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.