Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

007 Bristol Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.7
Bra 533 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 6.4
  • Plats 5.9
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
6.7
Bra 533 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 6.4
  • Plats 5.9
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2017
6.6

Cheap and cheerful. You get what you pay for. If you want the classic hostel experience I would recommend, but if you need somewhere cheap in Bristol to stay for a night it will do.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
7.7

Fairly clean, a nice walk from the center in popular Bedminster, interesting design of the bunkbeds in my dorm, spacious common room and kitchen. The shower didn't work very well but I managed. Good average in Bristol.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 maj 2017
8.3

Wonderful staff make this a welcoming stay. Pod room was cosy and beds comfortable. Great kitchen. Hostel isn't the most picturesque one but the helpful staff make it a very friendly one. Paula and Kev were particularly good. Kev has a great heart.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
7.7

La señal de wifi no llegaba a mi habitación, así que tenía que bajar para poder conectarme

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 maj 2017
2.3

Worst hostel I've ever stayed. No lockers, or means to store your backpacks. Seriously, this place just seems like a run down home that was turned into a hostel. It so far away from the city center, and the beds are just glorified cubbyholes. The bathrooms seem to never have been cleaned. When I was taking a shower, the water started to clog, and pool up with a thirty seconds of the water running. Sadly, wouldn't recommend.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
4 maj 2017
5.7

Il n'y avait pas de casiers disponibles pour les trucs de valeur, les douches du deuxième étages était inutilisable, il y avait donc 3 douches pour tous les femmes de l'auberge. Les gens sont malgré tous très gentils. La distance entre l'auberge et le centre ville était très grande nous devions prendre le train à tous les jours. Les chambres sont par contre très bien. Avec des "mur" pour avoir de l'intimité entre les gens la nuit.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 apr 2017
8.3

Very friendly staff. Easy access to airport. Guys toilet have 6 showers together with no curtain separations, if someone is particular about privacy while taking shower. Rest all good

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
4.6

No electric upstairs. Bedding wasn't clean, Bathrooms were disgusting. Seemed more like a halfway house. Staff were helpful and problems were out of their control. Recieved a discount and had to take it as no other hostels or hotels were available.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2017
9.7

The 007 was a fantastic hostel to stay in! The price was pretty low and the reviews weren't amazing, so we weren't expecting anything special. However, the room we stayed in was lovely! The pod styled beds were so comfy and have two private plug sockets each. All the facilities you could need as a guest... I guess it could have been closer to the city centre but was a short bus journey or 40 minute walk away. There was no trouble with us coming back late at night, lovely place, thank you. calum

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
7.1

Not bad considering the price. Not a great atmosphere, but really good kitchen and bedroom facilities. I would stay again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.