Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

007 Bristol Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.3
Bra 475 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.5
  • Säkerhet 6.8
  • Plats 6.3
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 5.6
  • Renlighet 5.8
  • Utrustning 5.7
BOKA NU
6.3
Bra 475 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.5
  • Säkerhet 6.8
  • Plats 6.3
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 5.6
  • Renlighet 5.8
  • Utrustning 5.7
007 Bristol Hostel Located at 150-152 West Street, Bedminster, Bristol.
007 Bristol Hostel
England
Bristol Avon BS3 3LY 150-152 West Street, Bedminster
63% 475
51.4363133 -2.6057338
007 Bristol Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 sep 2016
8.6

I would recommend staying in the 8 bed deluxe dorm if you were to pick any. (It's worth the little bit extra) You get your own individual pod with a shelf, dual plug socket and light. There's no curfew and 24 hour reception staff, who are extremely helpful and very nice (especially the older guy who gave us all the information we needed after a brief chat) which was a positive. It included free tea and coffee with free wifi (in reception/seating/kitchen area). Overall better than expected!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 sep 2016
2.0

I would rate this a 0 if I could, it is a false advertisement, its location is miles out of the city in a not very nice suburb, the outside of it looks like a old run down drug house, the inside, atmosphere and people there all reflect this and we felt like we were in a halfway house. We didn't feel safe AT ALL and left in the middle of the night to sleep uncomfortably in an airport, but I much preferred that to spending another second in this place. You couldn't pay me to stay there!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2016
4.6

Das Hostel macht von Außen und Innen einen heruntergekommenen Eindruck. Der Damen-Waschraum im Erdgeschoss hatte statt Duschen eine Baustelle, der im 1. Stock war in Ordnung und sauber. Der Küchenbereich war schmuddelig. Am Backofen und am Getränkekühlschrank war ein "Out of Order"-Schild. Die Frage, ob ich mein Gepäck einschließen könne, wurde 2 x mit Nein beantwortet. Das Flughafen-Shuttle war die ca. 700m entfernte Bushaltestelle. Hätte gerne zur Info ein paar Bilder an Hostelworld geschickt

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
7.4

The kitchen is pretty dirty, but apart from that totally okay to stay there a few nights. It's a 20 minutes walk into the city centre and there are shops and atms around. Staff was super friendly!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
5.7

Mixed room felt a little embarrassed and the bathroom was far away our room, the overall impression was quiet cluttered, but anyway, it still can be a choice for staying to consider their reasonable price.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2016
4.9

Nice people, extremely dirty, broken things... Like most kitchen things... Sink only dribbled when someone was in shower...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
2.6

All staff apart from Paul (slim older man who is lovely and super helpful) come across agressive and gruff. Not a very welcoming or comfortable environment and not a place to meet other travellers as lots of long term residents. Just don't go.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
4.6

Bräuchte mehr als 500 Zeichen. Lage, erster Eindruck innen + außen und Publikum eher Richtung Notunterkunft für gestrandete Existenzen. Vor Allem internationale Dauerbewohner. "Aufenthaltsraum" und Küche völlig inakzeptabel, unüberbietbar gammelig, Einiges defekt. Schlafraum originell, Bett gut, eigene Lampe und Steckdose, aber zB billigstes, verdrecktes, kaputt gehendes Laminat. Im Bad Lightshow von defekter Neonröhre, Toilettensitz nur aufgelegt, Gruppendusche. You get what you pay for!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2016
6.9

Decent but basic. Communal showers. 5 second push button blast of volcanic water. Interesting "pod" bed system rather than bunks. Hostel was quiet when I stayed (mon-tue) Staff were nice enough. I didn't use the facilities but the kitchen closes at 10pm. Laundry is located in the kitchen. No curfew on main door. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jul 2016
4.0

Dirty, beds where it too shows the passage of people, bathrooms in poor condition and showers that is only possible to burn are since they do not have water regulator, just a push, in which the best of cases, you can shower for 15 seconds.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.